rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::are you ticklish?::

This layout tickled my fancy. (made by: the-fields.diaryland.com) I was having a hard time choosing between two layouts that i really liked. I know, I know. I said before that i prefer to make my own layouts so i get some credit. But who are we kidding? My layouts suck ass. lol. Let's leave the layout making to the real experts shall we?

I also got a new guestbook layout, made by poodesigns.com again. :) Gotta love her.

p.s. I get that Marilyn Manson book i've been wanting today. Mother said she's gonna pick it up after work. Excited!

10:23 a.m. - 2002-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar