rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::i'm sorry, did you say something?::

I typed up and entry yesterday on Microsoft Word, and I planned on posting it today, but today it just seems cheesey...so, whatever. I'm more than half way done with the Marilyn Manson book. I've been reading it since I got my hands on it. Mother threw it on my bed when she got home, I read it until I felt tired, went to sleep for about five or six hours, woke up at six in the morning and started reading again. He's a fucking genius, thats all I have to say.

When mother went to pick up my book she also bought herself a book. Drew Carey, Dirty Jokes and Beer. That's the next book I'll be reading. It sounds interesting.

I was so tempted to swallow pain killers last night because I needed the sleep. I know that mother counted them so she'll know if I'm taking them. (she knows I am not in pain anymore from the surgery, not enough to take pain pills anyway.) I was thinking about just taking some asprin. I kind of decided last night that if I wasn't asleep by one in the morning, I was downing some pills. It has been so hard for me to fall asleep lately. Gur.

Wow, there are alot of pictures in my folder that I had forgotten I'd taken. Interesting. This ones kind of kewl, I think this eye belongs to Paulie.

I like. I should probably start cleaning out all my folders, considering all my shit takes up the most space on this computer. Summer cleaning.

9:51 a.m. - 2002-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar