rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::harley::

Mother let me take a pain pill last night, since I was hurting...but I also needed sleep. :)

Some pics I took with the web cam. This is the stuffed animal puppy my mother got me after surgery. Like a get well present. On the tag it said it's name is Maude. But for some reason...when I was really tired and on the phone with AngelShadow I said it's name was Harley. So that's the name I'm sticking with. I find this stuffed animal very comforting for some reason and usual sleep with it laying on my stomach. Don't ask why...I don't know why I'm attached to it either. lol.

Isn't it cute?

Feel how soft. Very soft. Soft. (how many of you actually put your hand to the computer screen? freaks.)

Bleh. So, it's monday. Oh, what a day. Well, I got shit to do.

11:41 a.m. - 2002-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar