rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Bond, James Bond::

Something in our living room t.v. exploded. So now we must find other ways of entertaining ourselves. Dad hooked up the Nintendo 64 in the boys room. For some ungodly reason, last night I wanted to play 007. So I did, twice.

Tomorrow we are celebrating Paulie's 11th birthday. The whole family is coming over tomorrow around noon. God help me. It's not that I don't love these people...it's just...I don't want to deal with these people. Mom's getting off work around noonish today so she can drive me up a wall with her cleaning frenzy.

School is going to start before you know it. That's not a pleasant thought.

9:57 a.m. - 2002-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar