rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::give head::

"so it's better this way, I said / having seen this place before / where everything / we said and did / hurts us all the more / its just that we stayed, too long / in the same old sickly skin / I'm pulled down by the undertow / I never thought I could feel so low / oh darkness I feel like letting go

if all of the strength / and all of the courage / come and lift me from this place / I know I could love you much better than this / full of grace / full of grace / my love" "Full of Grace" - Sarah McLachlan

I feel like i'm fading away. Not really fading...forgetting. No one really cares anymore. Its a phase. I'll be fine sooner or later. Its so easy to be worn out. Just start pretending your problems aren't there. Just fall to the floor. It doesn't matter if i rip the skin off my bones. I'm still the same person underneath. I still have the same decaying mind. And empty heart. Will my legs crumble if i keep walking? I regret to inform my feet that even through all these journeys and rollercoasters...we're in the same spot. Like a hamster running in a wheel. I couldn't see in front of me, i was too busy looking back. So i'll stay right where i am. Because the ground is too unstable.

I love it.

11:43 a.m. - 2002-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar