rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::did i wake you?::

Yo. A bleh kind of day. Woke up to the sound of a thunderstorm...i love thunderstorms and all...but i need my beauty sleep damnit. I'm making a wish list on amazon.com. And it really is a "wish" list.

I painted my nails last night. For the first time in two years. I bought black nail polish, silver and that kind that looks like gasoline on pavement. I painted on gasoline last night.

Bleh.

9:51 a.m. - 2002-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar