rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::for lack of better shit::

I went to the library yesterday, with AngelShadow. So now I can hole up in my room for a couple of days reading. I love it. I wish that's all I had to do. Read. No eating, sleeping...no responsibilities. Just relaxing and reading. Can you tell I like to read? Not a lot has been happening. My mother might be getting a new job. Finally. She hates the job she has now, so it would be really nice if she could get this new job she wants to badly. Well I guess that's it. Hopefully I have more to talk about soon.

3:42 p.m. - 2002-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar