rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::signs::

I cannot believe that it is August. Where did the summer go? School is going to start soon, god help us all. Bleh. Signs is coming out today. I can't wait to go and see it. I guess the parents decided that we're not going to go today though, decided not to be road kill. Damn. Since it's going to be packed and all. But I hope we go soon, I can't wait to see it.

Mom should be finding out today, hopefully, if she got the job or not. I hope she did get it. Well, I better get going. I have some pictures to scan and then making something out of them.

10:02 a.m. - 2002-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar