rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Signs review::

I LOVED IT!!! AN EXCELLENT MOVIE! A MUST SEE MOVIE! GO SEE IT!

Anyways, in other news, my mother didn't get the job she wanted, however my father may have a job lined up for her. So, let's pray for this one, shall we.

Bleh. I'm really not liking the weather we've been having lately. All muggy and shit. Eww. lol.

Well, I wanted to download some fonts. Sorry to cut this short. Ta-ta.

10:30 a.m. - 2002-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar