rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::yearn to be detached from reality::

Sitting at the table, listening to them argue whether to have the tv on while eating. I raised my hand for tv, less conversation I had to make. For some reason I felt so detached from them last night. I didn't feel it until I sat in the chair. Looking around the room at my family, then thoughtfully staring at my plate. How different I am, on the inside. On the outside I look fairly human I suppose.

"Zombie" by The Cranberries keeps playing over and over again in my head. How convenient.

8:59 a.m. - 2002-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar