rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::layout attitude::

My mother and me had a conversation the other day about school, since we go back in ten fucking days. Last year I called home a lot asking my mom to come and pick me up. I went home eleven times in the second semester. Probably two out of the eleven times was I actually really sick. The other times I was either really stressed out or just emotional drained. It's not the classes I can't handle, it's not the work or anything like that�it's the people. I can't stand being in a building all day with people. Hopefully when I get a job it will be a one person job.

But anyway, so mother and me were talking about how I'm not going to miss a lot of school this year. She said I have to walk in the building on the first day with attitude, so that people will leave me the hell alone. A 'fuck you' attitude. Me? Attitude? The only way I can walk into school with an attitude is if I carry a noose in my hands which I will then proceed to hang myself with in the main hallway. Puh-leeze.

Where did the summer go? No seriously, where the fuck did it go? I can't seem to find it. We really only had two months of school off. It completely and utterly sucks. What did I do this summer? Not a damn thing. It's not like we had a spectacular summer anyway. Too hot to move. I hope next summer is slightly more livable. And hopefully I'll be driving by then.

So, um, maybe I should talk a little about the new layout. I got the new layout at pixelscripts.diaryland.com. Didn't they do a wonderful job? They have some really amazing layouts. I'll probably keep this one for a long time. If I didn't Dianne would probably kick my ass for screwing up her computer. Sorry Dianne.

8:48 a.m. - 2002-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar