rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::no mountain high enough::

On the AOL welcome screen it tells me that one of the girls that had been kidnapped in Oregon, one of the bodies has been found. This depresses me because I have been following this story on the news, magazines and newspapers, and I was hoping that in the end the two girls would be alright. How sad. We had a discussion in government class the other day about kidnappings this year. Kidnappings are actually at a low this year, it's just that the media is blowing it way out of proportion. I found that interesting.

This will probably be the worst year of my highschool career. I'm a junior this year. woohoo. Bleh. My schedule:

Government

Algebra

Science-Earth Survey

Advanced Journalism

Career Center Asst. (for lack of better things to do)

Current Language and Lit.

Yeap. This is the mountain I am going to die on.

12:28 p.m. - 2002-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar