rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::no place like bed::

Things have been nagging at me lately. Everything. I think I've just been overloaded with shit to do, shit that has to be done. Too much all at once. I'm so glad for the four-day-weekend. Rest. That's all I want to do, sleep. I don't feel like going anywhere or doing anything. Sleep. ZZZzzz. Such a wonderful thing.

Sorry I haven't written in a couple of days. Not much worth talking about I guess.

3:55 p.m. - 2002-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar