rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::living in a box, the television::

I have been listening Melissa Etheridge, Meredith Brooks and Sheryl Crow all morning. This four-day-weekend thing is delightful. Why can't we have this every week? Because the school board wants to work us to the death. We haven't had a whole five day week yet. I'm not looking forward to the first one. I made it a point to sit on my ass all weekend. Sorry to those friends who thought I might be enjoyable this weekend. :)

This is going to be a long year. I have drivers training in November. I don't know whether to be happy or very very afraid. Me? Driving? I don't think so. Well, only if I get to run over some people.

Is anyone else hooked on American Idol. Granted it's a stupid show, but I can't stop watching it. I'm such a sucker for reality television. I love The Real World and Sorority Life, now I can't wait for the two hour special on American Idol next week. There's something wrong with me, I know. Theres a Precious Moments: Six back-to-back episodes of South Park on at nine tonight. Yipee! Jesus, I need a life. Hence the fact that I'm a walking TV guide. Well I better get going, can't miss the replay of the VMA's.

1:10 p.m. - 2002-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar