rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::new template::

So, I know I said that I was going to keep the last template I had for pretty much forever. Yeah, I fucking lied. I needed a change of scenery. I really enjoy this template but I'll probaby change it again sooner or later. I got this design and my last design at pixel scripts. Check them out. They rock.

Whew. What a day. I guess it wasn't as terrible as I thought it was going to be, being Sept. 11th and all. Overall it went quite smoothly. We only talked about it briefly in gorvernment, a little in algebra(when we had the moment of silence) and the whole hour in english(which was depressing, but could of been worse I guess). I plan on watching the 9/11 special on channel 8 at 8. It's the one where the two brothers record everything while following the firefighters. It's the only one I'll watch. I watched it last year too.

Well I better get going. There are two people that I would like to say happy birthday to and to hang in there since there birthday's are on 9/11. Happy birthday Aneesa (from real world, back to Chicago) and happy birthday Moby.

4:57 p.m. - 2002-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar