rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::barbecue madness::

Entry #300!!!! WOOHOO!!! *takes a bow* Thank you, Thank you.

Had a barbecue. Fun fun. The neighbor came over, the rich one who travels the world. Him and dad went fishing when we were done eating, then we're going over to his house to watch his slide show presentation of Africa. That should be kewl. I'm actually looking forward to something for once in my life. If I could travel the world there are two top places that I would go. India and Sweden. Don't ask why, I just want to go to those two places.

Whew. I'm tired. I did all my english homework today, tomorrow I have to do all my Science homework. Fun fun.

So, does everybody enjoy the new template? I know I do. :)

I need to curl up with a good book. That's what I really need to do.

7:05 p.m. - 2002-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar