rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::17::

Happy birthday to me!

Happy Mark Day everyone!

Thank you soooooooo much for the presents Megan! I love ya! (She bought me chinese food and this awesome Faerie book.) You rock!

[update] 10:49 p.m.
For my birthday my mother got be a book called Good Faeries, Bad Faeries and a computer program that teaches you the Swedish language. Hillary, my driving partner, got me a card and made me this really cute Christmas decoration for the tree. Anasi (I believe that's how you spell her name) is going to draw me a faerie picture. I can't wait!

FUCKING.

^ Sorry I had to put that. On Nik's forum he edited my post and put ****ing, instead of fucking. Something about children seeing it. Are there any children that visit my site? Yes. Oh, well then. COCKSUCKINGMUTHAFUCKER! lol. The girl who reviewed my site said I swear too fucking much also. I don't swear that fucking much.

Bleh. I probably should attempt to get some sleep. I was hoping I could sleep in on Saturday, but no...I have to drive at eight in the morning. Gur. Then I drive on Monday after class...and then again on the Friday after Thanksgiving. Fucking A.

4:10 p.m. - 2002-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar