rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::driving bites::

Went bowling with Beth, Megan and Mark about a hour and half ago. Lots of fun, even though we only were able to play one game. It was nice to finally meet Mark. Gawd knows Beth talks about him all the time. lol. Busy busy busy weekend. I should be in bed right about now, considering I have to drive at eight in the morning. Oh well. I'm really tempted to cancel, but I know my mother would kill me. I have to get my last three hours in. I hate driving. It is so not any fun. Bleh. Let's see, tomorrow after I drive, I will be leaving to visit Dianne. Haven't seen her in a couple of weeks. So that will be nice. On sunday as far as I know Megan and me are going to a PFLAG meeting. This will be my second meeting. I really like the meetings. It's very comforting and supportive. :)

*yawn* I would type more...but you know...I could use some shut eye. Love ya'll. Nighty night.

12:23 a.m. - 2002-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar