rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Maunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Wednesday/Leave the gun, take the cannoli::

Currently Watching: AFI Life Achievement Award: Robert DeNiro.

Lisa and Mat, I made a BoonDock Saints diaryring titled 'BoonDock'. Join it now damnit. I also made a faerie diaryring a while back called 'gossamerwing' for those of you who want to join that.

I'm so sun-burnt. Elch. Went swimming yesterday and had a wonderful time. However, now I look like a lobster. My face, ears and right arm are burnt. The rest of me is slightly tan. No more pasty Tina. Lisa and me are no longer the pasty twins. Bummer. I miss my pale self. lol. Lobster Tina. That's ok though. As long as I lose the sun burn before Sunday I'll be okay. Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday are mother-daughter bonding days. Fun fun. We are going all over the place. To the movies, out to eat, Frankenmuth, the Detriot Zoo (which we might go to later in the week as a family thing) and a zillion other places. And guess who gets to drive...? Yeap, that's right. Me. And guess who hates to drive...? Yeap, that's right. Me. Fun fun.

11:17 p.m. - 2003-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar