rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::jack schitt::

Song of the Moment: "Violently Happy" ~ Bjork.

(Just a note; in case you missed the last entry about this new layout, please check it out.)

I like this layout because it fits perfectly with the way I've been feeling the past week. Violent. And I don't usually consider myself a violent person. Even though I hate the color, Pink often makes me think of something nice, something too nice. Nice guys finish last. I usually consider myself a nice person. Other people consider me a nice person. So when I saw this layout, Violent-Pink, my first thought was this is not sugar-coated. I am a nice person, but sometimes I lose my temper. Sometimes I yell. Sometimes I lose it. Violent Pink.

I haven't been violent physically, more violent with my words. I have been yelling, swearing, and screaming more in the past week than I ever have in my entire life. Drama. Too much drama. No more drama, please. Drama drama drama. Once you think you've gotten rid of it, once you think it's out of your system�BOOM---> Hello, more shit you didn't think was there. And then you become the bad guy. "Hello, it's Mr.Nasty," Tom Hanks, You've Got Mail. I always said that I've hated drama but I don't think I've ever really experienced a ton of drama in my life, until now. There's too much bullshit. Too much underlying shit. Too much back-stabbing shit. Just too much fucking shit. We need one hell of a gigantic pooper-scooper.

*There was a lot more to this entry but then I decided not to post it. No need for more shit. lol.

Want more shit?

3:20 a.m. - 2003-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar