rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::wish me tons-o-luck::

I'm so tired. So so tired. I have so much I want to write about but I'm so damn tired. I have to get up at the crack of dawn to take the fucking ACT's. *whines* This is the summer, I don't wanna go to school.

I just want to keep typing. But I can't. I have to take a shower and then go to bed, then wake up early. I'm so tired. I just want to sit here, on my ass and type away. *sobs loudly*

8:30 p.m. - 2003-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar