rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::where the fuck is my checklist::

Currently Watching: The X-Files movie.

Fun fun. So, um, I would be in bed like the rest of the people who I will be seeing tomorrow probably are. But...she's just too cute...


Haley's (me mum's dog) sleeping on my bed.

These pictures were taken with my sucky webcam and in my badly lit room. So there :-P. I'm very excited about tomorrow. Lisa, Angela, Michelle, Mat and myself are all going up to this cabin tomorrow and swimming all day and then staying the night there. It's going to be soooo much fun. *jumps up and down*

Yayness.

10:26 p.m. - 2003-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar