rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I shall be back again::

First day driving on the actual road. I did really well. Excellente. Did everything that I was supposed to. Then...it was Hillary's turn to drive. That's when I started to get nervous. My hands are cramped from holding onto the seat. Sheit! I'm being kicked off. I'll be back!(dianne's rule of thumb, "don't ever say that if you're in a horror movie.") 8:52 p.m.
K, I'm back. Mother made me get off and eat dinner. I'm buying a new(used, but in good condition) monitor for my old computer. My old computer is a slow ass machine, but it gets the job done and that's what I need it for. I might also be getting a logitech web cam. :) I have one on the new computer...but it never hurts to have one on both, right? And then I don't have to look vain in front of everyone by them watching me take pictures of myself. lol. Puh-Leeze.

Tomorrow I drive from eight to ten in the morning with Hillary. We get to go on the freeway. Not fun, I'm sure. Hillary's driving first. I would sleep for her hour of driving, but I'm afraid I'll be too worried about dying to do so. lol.

Bleh. I'm so tired right now. Went to the dolla store...bought kewl huge tacky earings. I love 'em. And I bought sunglasses. Because driving down the road with the sun blaring in your eyes is not the funnest thing to go through. I have lots of english homework to do. No joke. I'm supposed to get with Megan and Beth this weekend also...must not forget about that, and my father, the asshole, is giving me only this weekend to clean my room...spotless. He decides to lay this on me during my busiest weekend. Thanks dad. Could be worse I suppose. I guess in between driving, hanging out and cleaning my room, I'll do my homework.

Frankly, its been a long week and I'm ready for bed. *purrs*

p.s. I finally updated Sexual.

6:02 p.m. - 2002-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar