rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Get reviewed too!::

I've been reviewed!, again. I work for these people. LOL. I actually got the whole month of November off because in between homework, school and drivers training, I didn't have time to review diaries. I miss it. I also applied to be reviewed at Peach Review. Still waited for them though. Anyways, the review is fair, so enjoy...and I would type more, but, ya know.

1:07 p.m. - 2002-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar