rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::holy little mermaid pillow case batman!::

I think that this template is perfect(but knowing me, it won't last long), since I'm working on Me lately. First day back to school today. Very...interesting. Not the worst day, but not the best either. It was alright. For the first time I think. lol. I didn't want to strangle anyone...I didn't want to hug anyone though either...well that's a lie. ;-) It was content. Not looking forward to exmas...but I think I'll do okay.

You know what? I'm feeling pretty good. I'm going to get offline, eat some dinner, then go in room, blast Alanis, dance around and then finish writing my vignettes. Toodles.

6:11 p.m. - 2003-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar