rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::should of stuck with nothing::

Going shopping in 30 minutes. Should be interesting. The worst shopping in the world mind you. Clothes shopping. JC Penny, here we come! Elch. The last hoorah before school starts again tomorrow. Not looking forward to that. Not at all. And I'm feeling slightly better today also. Sore throat is almost gone. I was almost hoping I would stay sick so I could stay home. Bleh. My luck has run out, in fact, it's starting to run backwards. Lovely. I should probably finish my homework before tomorrow, huh? I think we get to pick the classes we want to take for next year also. Oh joy. I have sort of an idea of the classes I want to take next year. Well I better get ready to leave, since mother will be home soon to take me shopping. Should be fun.

1:52 p.m. - 2003-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar