rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::all I wanted to do was get online::

HELL. TOTAL HELL IS WHERE I'M AT RIGHT NOW. I should have a friggin' DO NOT DISTURB SIGN on the door because I'm in HELL. Okay, I'll stop with the hell stuff.

Fuck it. lol. Fuck everything. It's just one of those days where I could care fucking less. Complain to someone who gives a damn. I'm in a horrible mood and everyone has pissed me off. And my computers pissed me off.

Neither of the AOLs would work, so I just fucking reinstalled the one on my computer. GURNESS.

Whatever. Fuck computers.

"So I was blindfolded in the back seat with a blow up alien next to me."
"I can just see someone passing and seeing you like that and they were probably like 'follow that car'."

11:25 p.m. - 12.23.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar