rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Computer Woes::

*singsong voice* I'm in a shitty mood. A shitty shitty shitty shitty, shitty moooooooood. And it's nobody's fault but my own.

Work really sucked. I mean, it was nice working with Lisa and Pat and we did try on some ugly clothes because we were so damn bored but still. We didn't get a customer for hours. I told Sue it was going to be slow and she didn't believe me, well I was right damnit.

And now my internet explorer won't work. Sonofabitch. The shit just never stops.

I hate computers. Both mine and the family computer are pissing me off. While I was online talking to friends my virus scanner popped up to let me know it had taken care of hacking software it found, ever since my computer has been acting weird. I ran the virus scanner and it keeps telling me there are no viruses on my family computer. Fine. So I get irritated enough with the freezing and the disappearing of windows that I shut the computer down and boot up the one in my room. I load AOL and it tells me that it can't load the sign on screen or anything else and if the problem persists that I should reinstall AOL. Lovely. Just wonderful. So now I get to lose all my favorites. I'm very thrilled about this, can you tell?

Now this problem with AOL has actually happened a number of times on the family computer and it usually either just goes away when you restart the computer but twice I've had to reinstall AOL. Very irritating. So I restarted my computer and the problem didn't go away so I shut it down. Booted up the family computer again and now here I am. Sometimes I really hate technology. I would really like to make lawn ornaments out of each of the computers but I really can't considering I just signed up for an online college course. Sigh. What was I thinking?

11:56 p.m. - 12.19.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar