rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::red scarlet Autumn::

Autumn is my favourite season. The trees look so beautiful with the greens, yellows, oranges, and reds on them. I'm not one for color. I prefer black and white (or sepia) photos and drawings. But I wounldn't have autumn any other way. I'm thinking about stealing my mothers camera to take some pictures tomorrow of all the colors. I saw one of the most blood red leaves on a tree I have ever seen before. I really wish I had a camera on me today. To capture the sights.

Well it's October today. What do I have to say about October? My mothers b-day is on the 21st. Fun fun. Homecoming is this weekend, saturday. I can't wait. It's going to a blast.

4:42 p.m. - 2002-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar