rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::it's monday you dumb fuck::

*stomach rumbling* elch. I think I overdosed on cheetos, and I don't even really like those things.

Tired. Today seemed to last forever, and it still ain't over. Damn. Monday's suck...especially when you forget it's monday. Before I went to bed yesterday I was convinced it was saturday night. Then dad came in this morning,

"Tina, wake up! Time to go to school."

"What the fuck?! It's sunday...get the hell away from me asshole."

Oops.

I got in trouble during 5th hour. My teacher got an email saying that on thursday I was in a chatroom (against school computer policy I guess...but I could get to it(it wasn't blocked), so they can suck my toe), but I wasn't really in a chatroom. I was on yahoo messenger...but the computer reads it as a chatroom file. I thought it was pretty fucking funny. Our schools computer guy was actually on the computer the same time I was and he couldn't tell the fucking difference between yahoo messenger and chat. He was installing some thing on the CRC computers and I forgot so I just got on to talk to Dianne. I figured out that he was installing software because the computer next to me switched on by itself and the mouse was moving around and doing shit...kind of creeped me out. Then I couldn't get off my computer fast enough...so he was on it the same time I was because I was fighting with him for the mouse control. He was trying to control it and so was I. hehe.

Oops again.

4:24 p.m. - 2002-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar