rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::blurry lines::

Currently Listening To: Background noise to the movie Time Machine from the living room.

I've stopped telling you things. I've been hesitating and I don't know why. All the anger and sadness is building up. The lines are blurred. I need to get my shit organized before opening my mouth. But my frustration doesn't make any sense. I'm beginning to mesh all the confusion, anger and sadness into one. I'm going to say the wrong thing. And I'd rather be silent, than say the wrong thing. I'd rather be vague than a disappointment. I want to sleep my life away. Hide in my dreams. Or lie in the binding of a book. Anything to hide me from reality.

I feel invisible sometimes...and I wish I really was.

11:52 p.m. - 2003-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar