rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::sexy chinese food and stress balls::

Chinese FOOD!!!! WOOHOO! Mother bought me some...yummy. My craving has been satisfied and then some. I took a bite of that food when I came home and nearly had an orgasm right there on the kitchen floor. lol.

This kid on my bus, Jake, gave me this stress ball that he got at some car show field trip thingy today. He handed it to me and I noticed it had a Ford logo on it. I laughed and kept thinking they probably put these things in a compartment in a ford car so when the piece of shit crashes or breaks down people can try and reduce their stress. Ford sucks. :)
F-ucked
O-n
R-ace
D-ay

I use to know all the ford sucks slogans but that's the one I can think of.

Homecoming is tomorrow. I'm so excited! Everyone I know is going! WOOHOO!!! This is going to be great. I, however could not find new dress shoes so I'll have to wear the uncomfy ones I wore last year. Most of us after a while kicked off our shoes and left them by the wall and kept dancing. There aren't any comfy dress shoes. They just don't exist.

Well I better get going. I have a buttload of homework to do.

- Agent Teena

4:33 p.m. - 2002-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar