rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::another quickie, if you know what i mean::

I'll be leaving soon to go to buy new shoes for homecoming. Then me and mother are going to the new salvation army just to check it out...considering everyone says its three times bigger and better. So, yah. Then on the way back we're stopping at AngelShadow's so I can 'ok' his homecoming outfit.

"Put your hands up! Where I can see them! This is the fashion police"...pretty much.

Godfuck is back and I'm so happy about that. She is my favourite diary to read <3 I missed you!

I added a link to the links page. www.purpleglitter.com, they rock. As does everyone on my links page.

- Agent Teena

3:49 p.m. - 2002-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar