rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Be Happy, Damnit!::

I stayed home today for three reasons. One: I am emotionally and physically worn out. My brain is unable to focus on school work without shutting down. Too many mind games for one week, and frankly I'm done dealing with them. Two: I think I have a little touch of head cold. :( But I hope I get better by 7:30 tonight for Mat's birthday party. Three: I didn't do any of my homework. Didn't even open the bag. It sat in the corner of my room for the second night in a row.

Plus, look how beautiful it is outside...who wants to be in school on a day like this? Not me. I think I'll go for a walk later. :)

9:20 a.m. - 2002-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar