rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::day is better than some::

There is inspiration burning in the back of mind. A flame seeping through my fingertips, burning the pencil and filling the paper. There's music blasting from speakers and I'm singing at the top of my voice (even though I suck). My foot is tapping the floor and I'm dancing in the computer chair. I'm content today. Yes, I think it's safe to say, I'm content for today.

8:21 p.m. - 2003-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar