rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Bleed::

Song of the Moment: "Closer" ~ NIN.
Currently Feeling: Annoyed. Mildly annoyed.

Right now I can't decide if I should scream, laugh or cry. I've been feeling like that a lot. It feels like there is a line-up of emotions waiting and I should just pick one and run with it.

Maybe I should bleed. Is that an intense enough emotion for you?

9:12 p.m. - 2003-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar