rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::do you think J.Lo knew the new kids on the block?::

I have "Jenny From The Block" stuck in my head. Damn catchy pop songs. Damn them to hell. It was driving me crazy...I couldn't get it out of my head...so I downloaded it. Help me.

I must download Marilyn Manson or something to get this damn song out of my head. Bleh. Mildly annoyed today. Cleaned my room, did three loads of laundry, and started on my homework. Fun. I've barely made conversation with anyone all weekend. Kinda like it, kinda don't. Haven't talked to Mat in three days. Which is slightly unusual, since we talk nearly everyday. :/

Driving was fun on friday, not so much on saturday. Oh well, what can you do? Not much...the most I'm doing right now is updating my KaZaA software so I can continue downloading "The Dope Show". Been keeping in touch with Dianne here and there. They put her in a foster home. She's not having fun. Hopefully I'll see her next weekend. Let's hope. I miss her, and I hope things get better for her. It's not fair. You'd think after all the shit she's been through her whole life, they'd give her a break. But no. Hang in there Di.

1:21 p.m. - 2002-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar