rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Cute guys!(bong!)::

Song of the Moment: "Cigarettes and Alcohol" by Oasis.

I woke up at noon today. I couldn't believe it. I opened my eyes glanced at the clock and literally jumped right out of bed. I feel like I've wasted my entire day. Elch.

Wouing last night was fun. It was just Lisa and myself but it was so much fun. To read more click on the link.

I should be doing homework. But since I won't be in school tomorrow to turn it in, I'm saving it all for tomorrow night. lol. Tomorrow I have a journalism trip to Lansing. Should be fun. I really can't tell if I'm looking forward to it or not. I'm indifferent on the subject I suppose.

I would like to point out to Meg that I took my own survey. Happy? lol.

I've had the weirdest craving for buffalo wings and beer for the past week. I don't know why. This kid on my bus said to me that it's time I make a trip to Hooters. lol. Buffalo wings I can get, the beer might be a little harder to bum off of someone. hehe. :-)

2:59 p.m. - 2003-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar