rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::we did this and that and blah blah blah::

I really want to read a Squee comic book. Or Johnny the Homicidal Maniac. No reason.

We found my gimmick last night. I am the bubble faery. Woohoo! We bought bubbles for me last night and we are going make wings. lol. Should be fun.

Bleh. I don't have anything else to talk about.

Squee!

Squee again!

Johnny!

3:46 p.m. - 2003-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar