rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Bored Much?::

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1)Christina
2)Tina
3)Chrissy poo

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1)sopure04
2)rayofmemory
3)formeralanisjunkie

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1)My name
2)My opinions
3)My ability, motivation and determination to write

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1)The body I'm stuck in
2)I'm easy rattled
3)I'm too needy

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1)German
2)Belgium
3)dunno...lol

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1)People leaving
2)Death of loved ones
3)Being okay

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1)A book
2)Notebook and pen
3)My necklace

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1)Jeans
2)Black shirt
3)Necklace

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
1)Ani Difranco
2)Tori Amos
3)Hanson

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
1)Freakshow by Ani Difranco
2)Cornflake Girl by Tori Amos
3)Lost Without Each Other by Hanson

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1)Pass my classes
2)Forgive
3)Write something spectacular

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1)Someone who loves me
2)Someone who doesn't mind my baggage
3)Someone who gets me

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
1)I'm needy
2)I hate TV
3)I just don't care

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1)Deep eyes
2)Smells nice
3)Great smile

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1)Be angry with anyone but myself
2)Make a decision
3)Let go

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1)Reading
2)Writing
3)Making Collages

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1)Cry
2)Be held
3)Laugh

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
1)Psychologist
2)Author
3)An editor of some kind

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1)Sweden
2)Iceland
3)New Zealand

THREE KID'S NAMES:
1)Not having any
2)n/a
3)n/a

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1)Forgive
2)Feel okay
3)Write a novel

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
1)I curse like crazy
2)I take five seconds to get ready to go somewhere and hate shopping
3)I like girls

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:
1)I own panties with cute little sayings on them
2)My steering wheel cover has flowers on it
3)I like guys

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
1)Katherine Moennig
2)Scarlett Johansson
3)Zac Hanson

11:07 p.m. - 01.23.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar