rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Squashed Dreams::

Mood of the Moment: GUR!

I'm very rawr right now for a lot of reasons. I'm very pissed off at my parents and at my brother. Let's just say this has been an on going thing because of on going problems that nobody seems to give a shit about except me.

I'm also very irritated with my domain problems. I really really really want to get started and I can't because of one little problem that has turned itself into one big problem. GUR.

And I don't want to go to work tomorrow. I'd rather sit in front of the computer, on my Women in Lit. class and discuss lesbian poetry and Virginia Woolf some more, all day. LOL. What? I would. SIGH. But alas, my dreams are squashed.

10:51 p.m. - 01.18.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar