rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::The Boring Stuff::

Sigh. I'm so bored. I watched American History X when I got out of work today. Love that movie. I talked to Mat earlier and I was telling him that I really want to start an online project (since all of mine are now closed). I've been really bored lately but I have tons of energy and focus to start an online project and I'm really looking for something to do...but I can't come up with any ideas. I've pretty much done all the online projects I can think of except for have a design site. I've had two review sites, one for diaries and the other for books/movies/music. I've had an online collaboration and an erotic fiction site. Plus I had a fanlisting. Mat gave me an idea but I'm not too sure. I'm thinking about getting my own domain again. That would be nice. I really miss having my own domain. My domain registration doesn't expire until February second. Sigh. So I could either wait and just re-register it. Or I could go through the hassle (I'm sure) of emailing the people I registered it through (who suck) and getting it transfered and whatnot. Sigh.

I have Christmas music from work stuck in my head. Gur. Make it stop, at least for now anyways. I'm so bored. Sigh.

3:05 p.m. - 12.08.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar