rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Rock 'n Roll Razorblade::

Song of the Moment that is Stuck in my Head: "Rock 'n Roll Razorblade" ~ Hanson.

So, on my first day off I cleaned my closet, completely. I threw out a lot. I might do the room tomorrow if I have the energy for it or Mat has offered to help me if I wait until the weekend to rip apart my room. I watched the Hanson DVD twice this afternoon and after that I made my official Christmas list.

Tina's Official Christmas List:
1. Zac Hanson
2. Zac Hanson
3. Oh, and Zac Hanson.

Did I mention that I want Zac Hanson for Christmas? I'm not kidding. I want him in nothing but a big red Christmas bow. Mmhmmm. Yummy. I want him in the worst way (which is standing up in a hammock). Hell, I'll take him any way I can get him. *Gets all hot and bothered*

*cough* I also finished the book Local Girls by Alice Hoffman for the second time and loved it all over again. Right now I'm reading Practical Magic. I've seen the movie and heard the book was different from the movie but good. I've always been one to like the books better, so we'll see.

Mat wanted me to boost his ego a little by mentioning the wonderful template again. Isn't it fab? Tell me about it so I can tell him. Seriously, sign the guestbook and tell me about how awesome this template is. For that matter, tell me how awesome all of his templates are so I can tell him that. You know you love them. And lucky you, because you love them so much, pretty soon you'll be able to get your own at Dream Sweat, his new design site. Isn't that great?

10:40 p.m. - 12.06.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar