rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Computer and Mental Breakdown::

Bleh. The newer computer died. Not the actual computer, the battery it's hooked into. Father's picking up a new one on his way home from work today. Fun.

Went shopping yesterday. Got a hat for my halloween costume (I'm being a witch, how original)...glitter lipstick to wear also, new shoes, a huge black panther poster(for those of who don't know big wild cats are some of my favourite animals...the black panther being my fav), and I also got a new photo album...for all the memories. :)

Mmmmmm, coffee. I've been dying for coffee all damn day. Yummy. I'm on my second cup. Elch. My mind is so fuzzy and overloaded. I have so much shit on my mind and so much shit to do. I'm not prepared for any of this.

I wish I could write more but my brother has to call his friend about halloween plans. So ta ta for now.

4:41 p.m. - 2002-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar