rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Got Jello? (Pronunciation: 'je-(\")lO)::

Junk food. Junk food. Junk food. Ah yes, seven dolla worth of junk food. Bliss. Chex Mix:Cheddar. Three things of yogurt, I'm an addict. Microwave Lasagna, and stawberry short cake rolls. I'm such a fatass. lol. But I don't care, bad day required good food.

The short description title is an inside joke between Mat and me. Yah so, I have nothing good to talk about...and if I did, like I would share it with you! Just kidding. God I'm pathetic.

4:30 p.m. - 2002-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar