rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::more and more bullshit::

I had a great idea for a poem, but I've been so busy doing homework that I haven't had a chance to work with it. Oh well. I supposed I will eventually. No sleep for Teeny tonight. No siree. I actually figure I won't need a ton anyways. It's the last day before winter break. A whole lot of nothing will be happening tomorrow. Pizza party here, gift giving there...blah blah blah. Should be interesting. I actually wouldn't go...but this year I have friends. lol. So it just might be worth it. Plus I have to hand in my folder for current lang. and lit. and I have to give my friends all their presents. So yeah.

*yawn* I'm getting sleepy. Must stay awake. Must finish homework. I could use some coffee. I think I'll turn the coffee maker on. Hmmm, sounds good. You know, I never get any good emails anymore. No more jokes. It sucks. I just get spam, we-love-jesus-cuz-were-freaks junk emails and occasionally an email from a friend...or stalker. I used to get emails from diaryreviews...since I did reviews for them...I really need to email them soon and let them know I can start reviewing again. I'll probably do that after Christmas. If Christmas goes the same way Thanksgiving did...we could possibly start world war three. Should be interesting.

Oh man, Insomniac is over. Damn. Oh well. Life is full of disappointments.

10:55 p.m. - 2002-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar