rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Hanson Xmas After All::

Good day...good good day. Got some stuff :). Isn't he cute?

The pitures are fuzzy because my web cam decided not to have any christmas spirit and would rather be a bitch. :P Feel how soft. lol.

That was from Megan. Thanks! She also got me film for my cam-er-a. :) Beth got me "How To Catch Fairies" by Gilly Sergiev. It's a good read so far. Thanks my little Mab! From the white elephant game in journalism I got the book Hannibal. Now I have something to read over break. Fun. :) I also got this candy thingy from my 5th hour teacher. So yeah...good day. I was estatic all day. It was weird, but good.

Well I'm gonna go and jam to Hanson Christmas music. This is going to be a good winter break, I can tell already. :D

3:51 p.m. - 2002-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar