rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::don't be hatin'::

Song of the Moment: "California Love" by Tupac.

Bad day. Very bad day. Today reminds me of a domino set. A chain reaction. Once one thing goes wrong, all things must go wrong.

The bus ride this morning was terrible. We had a sub bus driver. She wasn't the pain, the boys in the back were. I don't even want to repeat what it is they were saying since their words nearly made my stomach topple. Then came first hour and everyone it's getting to that point in the year that nobody gives a shit anymore and everyone is going to say exactly what they think of each other. Not good. Second hour, the kid who sits in front of me has wood shop first hour and spilled gasoline on him and reeked of it all hour. No matter where you sat in the room you could smell it. It nearly made me pass out but instead left me with a pounding headache. Third hour was just tiring. Lunch was...ugh. I seem to be stepping on egg shells lately. And just when I think I'm in the clearing an egg falls from the sky and hits me right in the middle of my head. Fourth hour was amusing, as usual. Fifth hour was a pain in the ass. My econ teacher is the devil...she's nice...but she's the devil. And sixth hour was another hour where everyone could just kill everyone else. Fun. I feel the need to jump off a bridge. Eh. If I hang myself here it will save me the mile hike to a bridge. UGH.

4:32 p.m. - 2003-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar