rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::don't like the weather? wait five minutes::

Song of the Moment: "Get Naked" by Tommy Lee, Methods of Mayhem, Fred Durst & Lil' Kim.

I missed this layout. It makes it seem like there is so much more to do on my diary, doesn't it? I understand that some people have this whole thing against pink...I'm not usually one for pink either, but I don't think this pink is THAT horrible. Could be worse. Could be hot pink. Could be raining. lol. Young Frankenstein was on last night so I keep saying lines from that movie.

Elch. It's been a shitty weekend. I just want to sleep all day, but I have tons of homework to finish. It's freezing in this house right now. Brrr! It was warm and humid yesterday and today it's freezing. Welcome to Michigan.

12:01 p.m. - 2003-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar