rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::too bad I don't have a cell phone::

Current Radio Station: Wheelz 104.5 and 101 Classic Rock.

Now I remember why I hate making templates. I'm working on one right now. One of the many unfinished ones on this computer. I have so many unfinished templates it's not funny. Mat said that he would put all the templates that I've done on his design site and just give me credit. So all the old ones that I have made that were on this diary will be there soon. Such as the Alanis Morissette and Christina Ricci ones. Goody. And then he can fiddle with all the unfinished ones and put them up as well if he wants. I'm working on a Marilyn Manson one as we speak. And I still have an Ani Difranco one to finish, which I was so excited about, but then got frustrated. Making templates is too frustrating, which is why I don't do it that often.

All I did today was sleep. Literally. I called Mat around noon and we complained about our sunburns together. Then I had to let him go and I took a nap until dinner time. So now I'm completely awake and am going to have a hard time sleepy tonight. Fun. Then around eight I called him again and we got off the phone around ten and here I've been. Good times. Only not.

I have too much on my mind to sleep. So I'm going to get offline soon and then try and get all this shit out of my head. Wish me luck.

12:21 a.m. - 2003-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar